01

Hotel in central Location of Erfurt  

Back to overview
Private Equity

This boutique hotel is located in a very central location in Erfurt, only 150 meters from the main train station, directly at the entrance of the pedestrian zone Bahnhofstraße. In the office and commercial building, built in 1922, there is room for nearly 160 hotel rooms of an internationally known operator and Deutsche Bank's branch, which has been based here for a long time, after being supplemented by a new-building wing.

02

Hampton by Hilton Kiel

Back to overview
Private Equity

The new Hampton by Hilton hotel is directly adjacent to the Kieler Sparkassen-Arena and the parade grounds. The approximately 45-meter high building houses 208 premium economy category hotel rooms. The hotel is an important addition to the Sparkassen Arena, which attracts around half a million visitors a year, and to the Kiel tourism market, which is experiencing strong growth rates due to increasing cruise tourism.

03

Bad Honnef, Penaten area

Back to overview
Private Equity

On the Penaten site in Bad Honnef, near the Rhine and the surrounding recreational areas, lies the modern residential housing development with two buildings. It comprises approx. 10,478 m² rental space for apartments, a local food market on the ground floor and approx. 296 parking spaces.

05

Breeze Living Dortmund housing complex at Phoenix lake

Back to overview
Private Equity

The modern residential ensemble on the shores of Dortmund's Phoenix lake comprises eleven villa-like multi-family houses. These offer around 92 comfort apartments with lake views in southwest exposure with living areas of 50 - 140 m² and direct underground car park access. Spacious terraces and loggias as well as an attractively designed outdoor area on approx. 8,500 m² of land surface characterize the high-quality residential quarter.

06

Indigo boutique hotel and residential district Wettiner Platz in Dresden

Back to overview
Private Equity

The building complex at the Wettiner Platz in Dresden offers space for approx. 170 rental apartments as well as approx. 1,200 m² of retail space for local supply and approx. 160 parking spaces. The INDIGO boutique hotel, located directly opposite the new Staatsoperette, has approximately 130 rooms and offers centrally located accommodation to visitors of the cultural and creative locations.

07

Dortmund Berswordt-Quartier

Back to overview
Private Equity

The "Berswordt Quartier" is located in close proximity to the University of Applied Sciences Dortmund, the exhibition grounds, the Westfalenstadion and the Westfalenpark. The modern new residential building offers 587 residential units, including 365 micro apartments for students, professors and commuters, as well as 222 high-quality rental apartments. For the residents there are about 208 parking spaces in the underground car park.
 

08

At the gates of Hanover - new development area CALEIDIS

Back to overview
Private Equity

A few kilometers before the gates of Hanover lies the new development area CALEIDIS. With a perfect tram connection to the state capital, but located directly on the recreational area of the Deister, the area comprises approx. 160 residential units in townhouses, condominiums and detached single-family homes.

11

Freiburg Super 8 & Hampton by Hilton Hotel

Back to overview
Private Equity

The two business hotels are located close to the city center on the grounds of the »GARE DU NORD« in Freiburg. The Hampton by Hilton hotel has 175 rooms and 46 underground parking spaces. The adjacent Wyndham Super 8 hotel has 205 rooms and 51 underground parking spaces.

12

Wiesbaden, Karlsbader Platz

Back to overview
Private Equity

The "Karlsbader Platz" is well situated in the Wiesbaden Rheingau district. Close to the city center and the spa park, the building comprises approximately 5,100 m² of retail space on the ground floor. On the upper floors, around 170 apartments offer the residents approx. 13,700 m² of modern living space in front of the green backdrop of the Wellritztal valley. On the lower floors, users have around 350 underground parking spaces available.

01

Das Boutique-Hotel in der zentralen Lage Erfurts

Zur Übersicht
Investment Management & Asset Management

Das Boutique-Hotel liegt in sehr zentraler Lage Erfurts nur etwa 150 Meter vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt, direkt am Eingang der Fußgängerzone Bahnhofstraße. In dem 1922 errichteten Büro- und Geschäftshaus findet sich, nach Ergänzung durch einen Neubau-Trakt, Platz für knapp 160 Hotelzimmer eines international bekannten Betreibers und die seit langer Zeit hier ansässige Filiale der Deutschen Bank.

02

Hampton by Hilton Kiel

Zur Übersicht
Private Equity

Direkt angrenzend an die Kieler Sparkassen-Arena und den Exerzierplatz liegt das neue Hampton by Hilton-Hotel. In dem ca. 45 Meter hohen Gebäude finden sich 208 Hotelzimmer der Premium Economy Kategorie. Das Hotel ist eine wichtige Ergänzung für die Sparkassen Arena, welche ca. eine halbe Millionen Besuchern pro Jahr verzeichnet, und für den Kieler Tourismusmarkt, welcher durch den zunehmenden Kreuzfahrttourismus starke Wachstumsraten aufweist.

03

Bad Honnef, Wohnquartier auf Penaten

Zur Übersicht
Private Equity

Auf dem Penaten-Areal im Bad Honnef, in Nähe des Rheins und der umliegenden Naherholungsgebiete, liegt das moderne Neubau-Wohnquartier mit zwei Baukörpern. Es umfasst ca. 10.478 m² Mietfläche für Mietwohnungen, einen Nahversorgungsmarkt im Erdgeschoss und ca. 296 PKW-Stellplätze.

05

Breeze Living Dortmund Wohnensemble am Phoenix See

Zur Übersicht
Private Equity

Das moderne Wohnensemble am Ufer des Dortmunder Phoenix Sees umfasst elf villen-artige Mehrfamilienhäuser. Diese bieten rund 92 Komfortwohnungen mit Seeblick in Südwestausrichtung mit Wohnflächen von 50 – 140 m² und direktem Tiefgaragenzugang. Großzügige Terrassen und Loggien sowie ein ansprechend gestalteter Außenbereich auf ca. 8.500 m² Grundstücksfläche prägen das hochwertige Wohnquartier.

06

Indigo-Boutique-Hotel und Wohnquartier Wettiner Platz in Dresden

Zur Übersicht
Private Equity

Das Quartier am Wettiner Platz in Dresden bietet Raum für ca. 170 Mietwohnungen sowie ca. 1.200 m² Einzelhandelsfläche zur Nahversorgung und eine ca. 160 Stellplätze fassende Tiefgarage. Das INDIGO-Boutique-Hotel, unmittelbar gegenüber der neuen Staatsoperette gelegen, verfügt über rund 130 Zimmer und bietet den Besuchern des Kultur- und Kreativstandortes eine zentral gelegene Unterkunft.


07

Dortmund Berswordt-Quartier

Zur Übersicht
Private Equity

In direkter Nähe zur Fachhochschule Dortmund, dem Messegelände, dem Westfalenstadion und dem Westfalenpark liegt das Berswordt Quartier. Das moderne Neubau-Wohnquartier bietet Platz für 587 Wohneinheiten, darunter 365 Mikroapartments für Studenten, Professoren und Pendler, sowie 222 hochwertige Mietwohnungen. Für die Bewohner stehen ca. 208 Stellplätze in der Tiefgarage zur Verfügung.

08

Vor den Toren Hannovers - Neubaugebiet CALEIDIS

Zur Übersicht
Private Equity

Wenige Kilometer vor den Toren Hannovers liegt das Neubaugebiet CALEIDIS. Mit perfektem S-Bahn-Anschluss an die Landeshauptstadt, aber direkt am Naherholungsgebiet des Deisters gelegen, umfasst das Areal ca. 160 Wohneinheiten in Stadthäusern, Eigentumswohnungen und freistehenden Einfamilienhäusern.

11

Freiburg Super 8 & Hampton by Hilton Hotel

Zur Übersicht
Private Equity

In innenstadtnaher Lage auf dem Areal des »GARE DU NORD« in Freiburg liegen diese zwei Business-Hotels. Das Hampton by Hilton-Hotel verfügt über 175 Zimmer und 46 Tiefgaragen-Stellplätze. Das benachbarte Wyndham Super 8-Hotel umfasst 205 Zimmer und 51 Tiefgaragen-Stellplätze.

12

Wiesbaden, Karlsbader Platz

Zur Übersicht
Private Equity

Das Quartierszentrum »Karlsbader Platz« liegt in guter Lage des Wiesbadener Rheingauviertels. In der Nähe der Innenstadt und des Kurparks umfasst das Gebäude circa 5.100 m² Einzelhandelsfläche im Erdgeschoss. In den Obergeschossen bieten rund 170 Wohnungen den Bewohnern circa 13.700 m² moderne Wohnfläche vor der grünen Kulisse des Wellritztals. In den Untergeschossen stehen den Nutzern circa 350 Tiefgaragenstellplätze zur Verfügung.