Experience, success and discretion are in our DNA

As an independent multi-family office for real estate assets,

we have been a platform for all property-related investment activities of single-family offices since 1993. Focussing on the German market for real estate investments, we have been performing all associated tasks, starting from acquisition up to ongoing asset management and exiting.

Our activities hinge on serving the interests and meeting the needs of our private investors. We serve them with utmost discretion.

Clear-cut, transparent management processes

Back to the top
We offer investment and asset management services

geared to the specific needs of single-family offices. Our tailor-made solutions for investments in existing stock and for private equity investments in real estate are based on clear-cut, transparent operating processes.

Investment management for investments in existing stock and private equity

Back to the top
When we provide consultancy services around investing,

the first thing we do is develop an individual investment strategy based on customer-specific requirements. As we benefit from long-standing experience in the market, we can guarantee your plan will be put into practice safely and discreetly.

A host of contacts in the market and among investors enable us to secure attractive off-market investment opportunities.

Safe decisions at any stage of investing

Back to the top
From the earliest stages of a purchase, relevant influencing factors are analysed

and evaluated holistically. Combined insights obtained in this process form a reliable yardstick for our clients to take decisions, as they are well informed about opportunities and risks in terms of quantity and quality alike.

Fact-based assurance

Back to the top
When it comes to implementing complex transactions,

we monitor and manage the due diligence process and negotiate contracts in finest detail up until the deal is successfully completed. It is not without pride that we look back on a comprehensive track record totalling over two billion euros in realised transactions.

Asset management for investments in existing stock and private equity

Back to the top
The key to success:

Professional, bespoke asset management with a strong connection to the rental and investment markets and close networking with relevant stakeholders are among the be-alls and end-alls of successfully investing in real estate and/or private equity.

DERECO’s approach for real estate asset management implies customised, holistic investment management. Here, we act as a fiduciary representing the interests of our investors. In this capacity, we are in charge of planning, steering and controlling each investment and all service providers involved, whereby we never lose our focus on value creation.

Enhanced leverage by thinking outside the box

Back to the top
Managed opportunities and risks:

We continuously analyse opportunities and risks associated with the properties and private equity investments we manage. As a result, we develop appropriate strategies. Our services persistently focus on safeguarding and optimising the economic performance of assets during the investing stage.

Bespoke reporting features offered by DERECO

Back to the top
Clear-cut, transparent processes

ensure information flows in an effectively organised manner. As we abide by strict safety and management policies, our clients are continually given up-to-date reports on their respective investments.

Was uns auszeichnet, Erfahrung, Erfolg und Diskretion

Seit 1993 bilden wir als unabhängiges Multi Family Office für

Immobilienvermögen die Plattform für sämtliche Immobilieninvestmentaktivitäten unserer Single Family Offices. Dabei übernehmen wir mit Fokus auf den bundesweiten Immobilieninvestmentmarkt alle Aufgabenstellungen von der Akquisition über das laufende Asset-Management bis hin zum Exit.

Die Wahrung der Interessen und Belange unserer privaten Investoren, deren wir uns mit einem hohen Maß an Diskretion anzunehmen wissen, steht im Zentrum unseres Handelns.

Unsere Management-Prozesse sind präzise definiert und absolut transparent

Unsere Investment- und Asset-Management-Leistungen

sind auf die besonderen Bedürfnisse jedes einzelnen Single Family Office zugeschnitten. Auf Grundlage definierter und transparenter Betriebsprozesse bieten wir maßgeschneiderte Lösungen sowohl bei Bestandsinvestments als auch bei Real-Estate-Private-Equity-Investitionen.

Investment Management für Bestands- und Private Equity Investment

Zurück zum Anfang
Unsere Investmentberatung beginnt mit der Erarbeitung einer individuellen Anlagestrategie,

die auf den kundenspezifischen Vorgaben aufbaut. Mit der Erfahrung aus unserer langjährigen Marktteilnahme gewährleisten wir eine sichere und diskrete Umsetzbarkeit.

Weitreichende Markt- und Investorenzugänge ermöglichen es uns, attraktive Investitionsmöglichkeiten off market zu sichern.

Mehr Entscheidungssicherheit in jeder Investment-Phase

Zurück zum Anfang
Die Fülle der relevanten Einflussfaktoren

und deren Zusammenspiel werden in der frühesten Phase jeder einzelnen Akquisition analysiert und bewertet. Mit den gewonnenen Erkenntnissen verfügen unsere Mandanten über ein verlässliches Entscheidungs-instrument, das Chancen und Risiken aufzeigt und sie präzise quantifiziert und qualifiziert.

Unsere Sicherheit basiert auf Fakten

Zurück zum Anfang
In der Umsetzung komplexer Transaktionsprozesse

übernehmen wir die komplette Steuerung der Due Diligence und das Führen aller Vertragsverhandlungen bis zum erfolgreichen Abschluss der Transaktion. Mit einem realisierten Transaktionsvolumen von mehr als zwei Milliarden Euro verfügen wir über einen umfangreichen Track Record.

Asset Management für Bestands- und Private Equity Investments

Zurück zum Anfang
Ein wesentlicher Schlüssel

Ein wesentlicher Schlüssel für eine erfolgreiche Immobilien- oder Private-Equity-Investition ist ein professionelles und individuell zugeschnittenes Asset Management, das einen starken Bezug zum Vermietungs- und Investmentmarkt sowie eine enge Vernetzung mit den relevanten Akteuren voraussetzt.

Der von DERECO verfolgte Ansatz im Real Estate Asset Management widmet sich einem maßgeschneiderten und ganzheitlichen Management der Investition. Dabei fungieren wir als treuhänderischer Investorenvertreter und übernehmen die wertorientierte Planung, Steuerung und Kontrolle des jeweiligen Investments und der eingebundenen Dienstleister.

Potenzial realisieren wir nicht mit Standardlösungen

Zurück zum Anfang
Chancen und Risiken,

die für ein zu verwaltendes Objekt oder in einer Private-Equity-Investition bestehen, werden fortlaufend analysiert und daraus adäquate Strategien abgeleitet. Die Sicherung und Optimierung der wirtschaftlichen Performance des Investments während der Investitionsphase steht immer im Fokus unserer Leistungen.

Maßgeschneidertes Reporting ein DERECO Vorteil

Zurück zum Anfang
Definierte und transparente Prozesse

gewährleisten einen effektiv organisierten Informationsfluss. Unter Einhaltung strenger Sicherheits- und Managementrichtlinien ermöglichen wir jedem Mandanten somit ein aktuelles, kundenspezifisches Reporting.